Madison Sisters

3 Titel in dieser Serie
3.5 out of 5 stars 18 Bewertungen

The Countess Inhaltsangabe

The fairy tale courtship did not turn into a happily-ever-after....

Not until her husband dropped dead, that is. He had been horrible enough to Christiana during their short marriage, and she was not going to allow the traditional period of mourning to ruin her sisters' debuts as well. So she decides to put him on ice and go on as if nothing's happened....

Until the real earl appears. Richard Fairgrave had every intention of confronting his villainous twin who had robbed him of his name and title - only to discover that he had died. Quietly assuming his identity, Richard must now deal with a maddening desire for his ravishing inherited "wife" - certainly a gold digger and possibly a murderess. And Christiana must deal with an unwanted new "husband"... and they both must figure out what to do before the ice melts!

©2011 Lynsay Sands (P)2011 HarperCollins Publishers
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen
  • 1. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 31,95 €

  • 2. Titel

    • The Revelations of Anne de Bourgh
    • Autor: Lynsay Sands
    • Sprecher: Faye Adelle
    • Spieldauer: 9 Std. und 19 Min.
    • Erscheinungsdatum: 28.06.2011
    • Sprache: Englisch
    • 3.5 out of 5 stars 5 Bewertungen

    Regulärer Preis: 31,95 €

  • 3. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 28,95 €