Lucky Harbor

6 Titel in dieser Serie
4 out of 5 stars 11 Bewertungen

Head Over Heels Inhaltsangabe

Breaking rules and breaking hearts.

Free-spirited Chloe lives life on the edge. Unlike her soon-to-be married sisters, she isn't ready to settle into a quiet life running their family's newly renovated inn. But soon her love of trouble - and trouble with love - draws the attention of the very stern, very sexy sheriff who'd like nothing better than to tame her wild ways.

Suddenly, Chloe can't take a misstep without the sheriff hot on her heels. His rugged swagger and his enigmatic smile are enough to make a girl beg to be handcuffed. For the first time, instead of avoiding the law, Chloe dreams of surrender. Can this rebel find a way to keep the peace with the straitlaced sheriff? Or will Chloe's colorful past keep her from a love that lasts... and the safe haven she truly wants in a town called Lucky Harbor?

©2011 Jill Shalvis (P)2012 Hachette
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen
  • 1. Titel

    Simply Irresistible Titelbild
    Nicht verfügbar auf
  • 2. Titel

    The Sweetest Thing Titelbild
    Nicht verfügbar auf
  • 3. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 24,95 €

  • 4. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 25,95 €

  • 5. Titel

    • Lucky Harbor, Book 5
    • Autor: Jill Shalvis
    • Sprecher: Erin Bennett
    • Spieldauer: 9 Std. und 21 Min.
    • Erscheinungsdatum: 26.06.2012
    • Sprache: Englisch
    • 3.5 out of 5 stars 3 Bewertungen

    Regulärer Preis: 25,95 €

  • 6. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 25,95 €