Little Death Bringer

2 Titel in dieser Serie
0 out of 5 stars Noch nicht bewertet

Mercenary Inhaltsangabe

Marin doesn't want to be a lady. She wants to kick ass and take names. But that'll be hard to do if she gets captured by an unknown enemy...

Being raised by the King and Queen of the Elves has given Marin quite a diverse background. Burdened by her humanity and femininity, she must push herself and train every day to hold her own against the elves around her. But while Marin wants to be the first girl to graduate Macon Academy as a mercenary, her mother wants her to be a lady. And an attempt by an unknown enemy to kidnap Marin is not helping her case. Between the kidnapping attempt, growing feelings for her best male friend, and now a fiery magic growing within her, Marin's life is changing in ways she can't understand. If she doesn't get a grasp on things quickly, she may lose everything she's fought so hard to gain. If she survives at all.

Fans of Kristin Cashore and Sarah J. Maas will love this fantastical adventure of passion, love, and loyalty.

©2012 Catherine Banks (P)2018 Catherine Banks
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen
  • 1. Titel

    • Little Death Bringer, Book 1
    • Autor: Catherine Banks
    • Sprecher: Vanessa Moyen
    • Spieldauer: 4 Std. und 55 Min.
    • Erscheinungsdatum: 14.05.2018
    • Sprache: Englisch
    • Noch nicht bewertet

    Regulärer Preis: 15,95 €

  • 2. Titel

    • Little Death Bringer, Book 2
    • Autor: Catherine Banks
    • Sprecher: Vanessa Moyen
    • Spieldauer: 6 Std. und 44 Min.
    • Erscheinungsdatum: 02.08.2018
    • Sprache: Englisch
    • Noch nicht bewertet

    Regulärer Preis: 20,95 €