Gone (Claflin)

1 Titel in dieser Serie
0 out of 5 stars Noch nicht bewertet

Gone Inhaltsangabe

Macy Mercer only wants a little independence. Eager to prove herself grown up, she goes to a dark, secluded park. She's supposed to meet the boy of her dreams who she met online. But the cute 15-year-old was a fantasy, his pictures fake. She finds herself face to face with Chester Woodran, a man capable of murder.

Distraught over his own missing daughter, Chester insists that Macy replace his lost girl. He locks Macy up, withholds food, and roughs her up, demanding that she call him dad. Under duress from his constant threats and mind games, her hold on reality starts to slip. Clinging to her memories is the only way of holding onto her true identity, not believing that she is Chester's daughter. Otherwise she may never see her family again.

©2014 Stacy Claflin (P)2015 Stacy Claflin
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen
  • 1. Titel

    • Gone Series, Book 1
    • Autor: Stacy Claflin
    • Sprecher: Dave Wright
    • Spieldauer: 8 Std. und 2 Min.
    • Erscheinungsdatum: 30.01.2015
    • Sprache: Englisch
    • Noch nicht bewertet

    Regulärer Preis: 22,95 €