Fractured Era

2 Titel in dieser Serie
0 out of 5 stars Noch nicht bewertet

Legacy Inhaltsangabe

USA Today Best Seller

Three hundred years ago, Earth suffered a mass extinction event. The last humans fled to the stars in search of a new home. In the darkness, they fought to survive. Now the fleet decays, and their hope of finding a better world is fading.

Era Corinth works to preserve the archives, but viewing them herself would be treason. When she's faced with the possibility that her unborn child may be aborted due to a genetic defect, her fascination with ancient secrets escalates to obsession.

Brutal conspiracies and devastating betrayals threaten to fracture the fleet. And the colonists have forgotten the most important lesson their ancestors swore to remember: It took only one wrong choice to destroy life on Earth.

Will their descendants make the same mistake?

©2016 Autumn Kalquist (P)2016 Audible, Inc.
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen
  • 1. Titel

    • Fractured Era Legacy, Book 1
    • Autor: Autumn Kalquist
    • Sprecher: Suzy Jackson
    • Spieldauer: 12 Std. und 3 Min.
    • Erscheinungsdatum: 26.07.2016
    • Sprache: Englisch
    • Noch nicht bewertet

    Regulärer Preis: 27,95 €

  • 2. Titel

    Paragon Titelbild
    Nicht verfügbar auf