5 Titel in dieser Serie
0 out of 5 stars Noch nicht bewertet

Fierce Inhaltsangabe

Fight for your dreams. Fight for your life. Fight for love.

Nerdy girl Autumn Blakewood is the prime example of a goody two-shoes. She studies every night, is never late for class, and always follows the rules. She has never felt the need to step out of her comfort zone. That is, until she meets Hunter.

Hunter Bane is a cocky, confident bad-boy, who's nothing but trouble. He's a dangerous distraction to everyone around him. Sexy and strong, Hunter enjoys the swooning effect he has on women. Especially those who aren't used to attention, like Autumn.

Autumn finds it hard not to give into Hunter's advances, even though it all seems like a game to him. Trying to understand him is impossible, because he shrouds himself in mystery.

What she doesn't know is that Hunter has more baggage than anyone should have to carry. When she discovers he's in an illegal frat club to save the one person that matters to him, Autumn realizes this could mean the end of her undeniable connection to him. Even their lives are at risk.

But it's too late to turn back now….

©2014 Clarissa Wild (P)2014 Clarissa Wild
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen
  • 0.5. Titel

    Fight Titelbild
    Nicht verfügbar auf
  • 1. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 22,95 €

  • 1.5. Titel

    • Fierce, Book 1.5
    • Autor: Clarissa Wild
    • Sprecher: Lane Baldwin
    • Spieldauer: 8 Std. und 13 Min.
    • Erscheinungsdatum: 10.07.2014
    • Sprache: Englisch
    • Noch nicht bewertet

    Regulärer Preis: 22,95 €

  • 2. Titel

    Broken Rock Bay Titelbild
    Nicht verfügbar auf
  • 3. Titel

    Filthy Titelbild
    Nicht verfügbar auf