3 Titel in dieser Serie
0 out of 5 stars Noch nicht bewertet

Fearsome: Fearsome, Book 1 Inhaltsangabe

Jessica Channing's big-city life should be more exciting than 60-hour work weeks and popcorn nights with her girlfriends. She has worked hard fulfilling her role as a child prodigy and graduating college years before her peers. She's the good girl, the brilliant girl. She is also dateless. Jess's rigid, predictable life upends when she visits a small town to deal with a relative's death. Long-lost memories come crashing down on Jess's world when two men, the Blackard brothers, seem to lure her in. Dylan is cover-model handsome and pursues Jess the minute she comes to town. Then there is tall, dark, and gorgeous Carson, who hides his own secrets behind his hardened reserve.

Jess discovers that she can't have a simple romantic fling, because true passion does indeed come with some very big strings attached. She will have to own up to her own truths about love and face the two extraordinary men - both troubled in their own ways and both determined to have her.

©2013 S.A. Wolfe (P)2015 Tantor
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen
  • 1. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 32,95 €

  • 2. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 33,95 €

  • 3. Titel

    • Fearsome, Book 3
    • Autor: S. A. Wolfe
    • Sprecher: Shirl Rae
    • Spieldauer: 11 Std. und 39 Min.
    • Erscheinungsdatum: 14.04.2015
    • Sprache: Englisch
    • Noch nicht bewertet

    Regulärer Preis: 33,95 €