Dying Covenant Trilogy

4 Titel in dieser Serie
4 out of 5 stars 1 Bewertung

Dying Covenant: The Complete Series Inhaltsangabe

The end is finally here.

Join Zoe Lake-Winters, her husband, Aric, and their daughter, Sami, for three more adventures, including the ultimate battle for survival back where it all started...Covenant College.

Watch Zoe and Aric struggle with parenting a tempestuous tween while holding off the dark forces that want to claim their powerful offspring for their own nefarious devices.

It all ends here, and the ultimate fight is going to be something no one ever forgets.

This three-book omnibus includes Haunted Covenant, Desperate Covenant, and Everlasting Covenant.

©2017 Amanda M. Lee (P)2017 Amanda M. Lee
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen
  • 1-3. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 30,95 €

  • 1. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 22,95 €

  • 2. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 22,95 €

  • 3. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 22,95 €