Dr. Clyde Deacon

2 Titel in dieser Serie
0 out of 5 stars Noch nicht bewertet

The Angel of the Glade Inhaltsangabe

The first in a new historical mystery series featuring Dr. Clyde Deacon - 1902.

Widower Clyde Deacon arrives in Fairfield, New York, to take up the post of doctor. The townspeople initially regard him with suspicion because he comes from Tennessee. When a beautiful actress is found murdered, the overworked sheriff asks Deacon to assist him with the case. Deacon quickly discovers that the Fairfield inhabitants aren’t as innocent as they seem, the victim not as blameless, and the truth more shocking than anyone could have imagined....

©2009 Scott Mackay (P)2013 Audible, Inc.
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen
Die Besten Hörbuch-Reihen bei Audible
Dein erstes Hörbuch ist kostenlos

Neu bei Audible?

Dein erstes Hörbuch geht auf uns
Einfach mit Amazon-Konto anmelden
Danach 9,95 € pro Monat. Jederzeit kündbar.