Detective Rachel Prince Series

3 Titel in dieser Serie
4.5 out of 5 stars 13 Bewertungen

Lola Is Missing Inhaltsangabe

A missing child. A woman found dead. Who is next?

Six-year-old Lola Jade Harper is taken from her bedroom. Her mother is distraught. She is convinced her estranged husband, Gavin Harper, has abducted their daughter.

Detective Rachel Prince is leading the investigation but is soon out of her depth as she searches for the most high-profile missing child in the country. To uncover the truth about Lola’s disappearance, Rachel must untangle the Harper family’s complicated web of secrets and lies.

As the case progresses, the body of a local woman is found. The death at first seems unrelated, until a trail of social media posts lead Rachel to a chilling discovery.

And then, another little girl is taken....

With growing pressure from the public and the appearance of someone from her past she’d rather forget, will Rachel be able to solve the connection between the two missing children and the murder - before it’s too late?

Truly addictive from start to finish, The Lying Kind is a tense, enthralling crime thriller by one of the best new voices in crime fiction. Perfect for fans of Angela Marsons, Peter James, and Karin Slaughter.

©2018 Alison James (P)2018 Bookouture
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen
Die Besten Hörbuch-Reihen bei Audible
Ihr erstes Hörbuch ist kostenlos


Neu bei Audible?

Ihr erstes Hörbuch geht auf uns
Einfach mit Amazon-Konto anmelden
Danach 9,95 € pro Monat. Jederzeit kündbar.