Dark Fae Kings

4 Titel in dieser Serie
0 out of 5 stars Noch nicht bewertet

Fever Fae Inhaltsangabe

Yes, to the hottest, baddest Fae Kings. No, to being their bitch...

When my parents mysteriously disappear, leaving me to raise my six crazy, younger siblings, my dreams for college are dashed.

It gets worse when someone sends a slew of monster assassins after me and my family. Their untimely arrival is followed by three devastatingly hot Fae assholes who stalk me.

Baron, the pompous and dominating Summer King, thinks I'm a dark Fae and wants my head. Then he changes his mind and declares me his fated mate. Hells-a-no. Especially now that he wants me to prove my worth. Really?

Then there's Rowan, the possessive and cruel Winter King, who offers to protect me from the assassins, but only if I accept his obnoxious courtship requests.

And finally, there's Night King Rydstrom, a dangerous and mysterious Fae with an ass that doesn't quit, who thinks he has every right to play me like a fiddle.

Too bad for them, I'm not the docile type they're used to commanding. I might want to screw them, but I have no intention of joining the trail of broken hearts and bodies in their wake.

For I hold a deep, dark secret. Their arrival has woken in me the very forbidden magic they've been hunting, and I, Evelina Greene, am going to have a wicked good time teaching these Alpha Fae a lesson.

Fever Fae is a full-length reverse harem fantasy romance perfect for fans of Ilona Andrews, Sarah J Maas, K. F. Breene, Karen Marie Morning, Leia Stone, Jaymin Eve, and Amelia Hutchins.

©2020 Meg Xuemei X (P)2020 Meg Xuemei X
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen
Die Besten Hörbuch-Reihen bei Audible
Dein erstes Hörbuch ist kostenlos


Neu bei Audible?

Dein erstes Hörbuch geht auf uns
Einfach mit Amazon-Konto anmelden
Danach 9,95 € pro Monat. Jederzeit kündbar.