Dark Age Trilogy

2 Titel in dieser Serie
5 out of 5 stars 2 Bewertungen

Dragon Whisper Inhaltsangabe

A looming war. A devastating Blight. A god hungry for souls. 

To save herself, she will first have to save the world.

In the dying forests of the Weald Wood, Breanna, a young outcast, is simply trying to earn a Hunter's axe. 

When she witnesses the sacred Forest Drake kill her father and destroy her village home, she knows her life is forever altered. But Breanna holds a secret that could be the key to stopping the Ancient Dragon God's rampage. 

The fate of every being in the land now depends on one young woman who can hear the Dragon's Whisper. 

Will she find her courage, or see her world destroyed?

©2018 Niamh Murphy (P)2019 Tantor
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen
  • 0. Titel

    Dragon Essence Titelbild
    Nicht verfügbar auf Audible.de
  • 1. Titel

    • Dark Age Trilogy Series, Book 1
    • Autor: Niamh Murphy
    • Sprecher: Gabrielle Baker
    • Spieldauer: 10 Std. und 32 Min.
    • Erscheinungsdatum: 30.04.2019
    • Sprache: Englisch
    • 5 out of 5 stars 2 Bewertungen

    Regulärer Preis: 17,95 €