Cece Loves Science

2 Titel in dieser Serie
0 out of 5 stars Noch nicht bewertet

Cece Loves Science Inhaltsangabe

Cece loves science! In this STEM-themed book, Cece asks one of life’s most pressing questions: Do dogs eat vegetables? Cece and her best friend, Isaac, head to the lab to find out.

Perfect for fans of Ada Twist, Scientist and anyone who enjoys asking questions. 

Cece’s parents say she was born curious. She asks: Why? How? What if? When her teacher, Ms. Curie, assigns a science project, Cece knows just what to ask - do dogs eat vegetables? She teams up with her best friend, Isaac, and her dog, Einstein, to discover the answer. They investigate, research, collect data, and analyze, using Einstein as their case study. Their final conclusion is surprising - and a lot of fun! 

Cece Loves Science is just right for fans of Rosie Revere, Engineer; What Do You Do with an Idea?; and anyone who loves to learn.

©2018 Kimberly Derting and Shelli R. Johannes (P)2018 HarperCollins Publishers
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen
Die Besten Hörbuch-Reihen bei Audible
Dein erstes Hörbuch ist kostenlos


Neu bei Audible?

Dein erstes Hörbuch geht auf uns
Einfach mit Amazon-Konto anmelden
Danach 9,95 € pro Monat. Jederzeit kündbar.