Butter in the Well

1 Titel in dieser Serie
0 out of 5 stars Noch nicht bewertet

Butter in the Well Inhaltsangabe

Listen to the fictionalized account of Kajsa Svensson Runeberg, an emigrant wife who recounts, through her diary, how she and her family built up a farm on the unsettled Kansas prairie from 1868 to 1888.

This historical fiction is based on the actual Swedish woman who homesteaded the author's childhood home and is the first of the four book Butter in the Well series.

©2012 Linda K. Hubalek (P)2014 Linda K. Hubalek
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen
  • 1. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 16,95 €