Blood and Water

5 Titel in dieser Serie
0 out of 5 stars Noch nicht bewertet

Blood and Water Inhaltsangabe

Victoria was looking for a hot date, but she didn't expect to pick up a vampire. Thrust into a world where mythical creatures exist, Victoria has to learn how to adapt when everyone around seems to want her dead. She finds an unlikely friend and companion in a sexy lone wolf who takes her under his wing and tries to teach her to be a proper vampire. With Victoria's killer still on the move and danger threatening to close in from every side, will she able to make it past being a fledgling?

Blood and Water is made up of the following previously published episodes:

  • "First Encounter"
  • "Enemies and Friends"
  • "Fledgling"
  • "A Far Goodbye"

Warning: This story contains graphic content of a violent nature. Listener discretion is advised.

©2013 K. Matthew (P)2015 K. Matthew
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen
  • 1-4. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 16,95 €

  • 1. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 4,95 €

  • 2. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 7,95 €

  • 3. Titel

    • Blood and Water
    • Autor: K Matthew
    • Sprecher: Audrey Lusk
    • Spieldauer: 53 Min.
    • Erscheinungsdatum: 15.09.2015
    • Sprache: Englisch
    • Noch nicht bewertet

    Regulärer Preis: 4,95 €

  • 4. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 7,95 €