Bitter Ashes

4 Titel in dieser Serie
0 out of 5 stars Noch nicht bewertet

Bitter Ashes Inhaltsangabe

Madeline knew her life was strange, and not just because she could sense the emotions of others. Having people die by your hand on two separate occasions can make a girl question her very existence. Still, she never thought she'd wake up in a world straight out of Norse myth. A world where corpses reanimate all on their own, and she's supposed to be their executioner.

A normal person would run screaming into the night, but there's something about dark and alluring Alaric that's giving Madeline pause, and it's not the fact that he turns a little feline from time to time.

©2015 Sara C Roethle (P)2016 Sara C Roethle
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen
  • 1. Titel

    Bitter Ashes Titelbild
    Nicht verfügbar auf
  • 2. Titel

    Collide and Seek Titelbild
    Nicht verfügbar auf
  • 3. Titel

    Rock, Paper, Shivers Titelbild
    Nicht verfügbar auf
  • 4. Titel

    Duck, Duck, Noose Titelbild
    Nicht verfügbar auf