Argonauts

11 Titel in dieser Serie
3.5 out of 5 stars 3 Bewertungen

Bug Hunt Inhaltsangabe

Starting an interstellar security consulting company was supposed to be easy.

Rade got his ex-military teammates together and they pooled their savings to buy a ship and six mechs. The Argonauts were born.

But it wasn't easy.

Ruthless bankers are breathing down their necks, vengeful warlords are promising to pursue them across the galaxy, and now a mysterious new client wants Rade and his Argonauts to escort her to a frontier planet.

Problem is, the new client won't reveal her cargo. It's probably something illegal. Well, Rade needs the money, so a man's gotta do what a man's gotta do.

They arrive to find the frontier colony strangely deserted. When the shit hits the fan and the Argonauts face a possible alien infestation, it's time to pull out the big guns. Because if there's one thing Rade and his Argonauts really love, it's a good bug hunt.

And this one looks to be the hunt of a lifetime.

For fans of Old Man's War, Guardians of the Galaxy, and Armor. From a USA Today best-selling author.

©2017 Isaac Hooke (P)2017 Podium Publishing
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen
Teste Audible 30 Tage kostenlos


Neu bei Audible?

Wir schenken dir ein 30-tägiges kostenloses Probeabo
Klicke unten, um mit dem Hören zu beginnen
Einfach mit Amazon-Konto anmelden
Danach 9,95 € pro Monat. Jederzeit kündbar.

Hörbuchserien aller Genres entdecken

Mystery & Thriller Hörbuchreihen

Ob Langdon oder Hunter, hier findest du alle Thrillerserien.

Fantasy & Sci-Fi Hörbuchreihen

Ob Star Trek oder Harry Potter, hier findest du alle Fantasyserien.

Krimi Hörbuchreihen

Ob Dupin oder Sherlock, hier findest du alle Krimiserien.

Alle Hörbuchreihen

Entdecke jetzt die beliebtesten Hörbuchreihen bei Audible.