Arcana Chronicles

6 Titel in dieser Serie
4.5 out of 5 stars 100 Bewertungen

Poison Princess Inhaltsangabe

22 Arcana cards. 22 young assassins. May the best hand live. Introducing The Arcana Chronicles from number one New York Times best-selling author Kresley Cole.

She could save the world - or destroy it.

Sixteen-year-old Evangeline 'Evie' Greene leads a charmed life, until she begins experiencing horrifying hallucinations. When an apocalyptic event decimates her Louisiana hometown, Evie realizes her hallucinations were actually visions of the future - and they're still happening. Fighting for her life and desperate for answers, she must turn to her wrong-side-of-the-bayou classmate: Jack Deveaux.

But she can't do either alone.

With his mile-long rap sheet, wicked grin, and bad attitude, Jack is like no boy Evie has ever known. Even though he once scorned her and everything she represented, he agrees to protect Evie on her quest. She knows she can't totally depend on Jack. If he ever cast that wicked grin her way, could she possibly resist him?

Who can Evie trust?

As Jack and Evie race to find the source of her visions, they meet others who have gotten the same call. An ancient prophesy is being played out, and Evie is not the only one with special powers. A group of twenty-two teens has been chosen to reenact the ultimate battle between good and evil. But ii's not always clear who is on which side....

©2012 Kresley Cole (P)2012 Simon & Schuster, Inc
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen
  • 1. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 30,95 €

  • 2. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 18,95 €

  • 3. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 25,95 €

  • 3.5. Titel

    Day Zero Titelbild
    Nicht verfügbar auf
  • 4. Titel

    • The Arcana Chronicles, Book 4
    • Autor: Kresley Cole
    • Sprecher: Emma Galvin
    • Spieldauer: 8 Std. und 42 Min.
    • Erscheinungsdatum: 29.09.2016
    • Sprache: Englisch
    • 4.5 out of 5 stars 16 Bewertungen

    Regulärer Preis: 21,95 €

  • 5. Titel

    • The Arcana Chronicles, Book 6
    • Autor: Kresley Cole
    • Sprecher: Emma Galvin
    • Spieldauer: 11 Std. und 21 Min.
    • Erscheinungsdatum: 14.03.2018
    • Sprache: Englisch
    • 4.5 out of 5 stars 9 Bewertungen

    Regulärer Preis: 25,95 €