8 Titel in dieser Serie
0 out of 5 stars Noch nicht bewertet

Ambassador 1: Seeing Red Inhaltsangabe

24 October 2114: the day that shocked the world.

Young diplomat Cory Wilson narrowly escapes death in the assassination of President Sirkonen. No one claims responsibility but there is no doubt that the attack is extraterrestrial.

Cory was meant to start work as a representative to Gamra, the alien organization that governs the FTL transport network, but now his new job may well be scrapped in anger.

Worse, as Earth uses military force to stop any extraterrestrials coming or leaving, as 200,000 extraterrestrial humans are trapped on Earth, as the largest army in the galaxy prepares to free them by force, only Cory has the experience, language skills, and contacts to solve the crime.

But he's broke, out of a job, and a long way from Earth.

©2012 Patty Jansen (P)2016 Patty Jansen
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen
  • 1. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 26,95 €

  • 1.5. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 22,95 €

  • 2. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 20,95 €

  • 3. Titel

    Changing Fate Titelbild
    Nicht verfügbar auf
  • 4. Titel

    Coming Home Titelbild
    Nicht verfügbar auf
  • 5. Titel

    Blue Diamond Sky Titelbild
    Nicht verfügbar auf
  • 6. Titel

    The Enemy Within Titelbild
    Nicht verfügbar auf
  • 7. Titel

    The Last Frontier Titelbild
    Nicht verfügbar auf