Stan Lee's Alliances - A Trick of Light

Zeige Ergebnisse von "Sally Bedell Smith"

Kategorien

Alle Kategorien

6 Ergebnisse
Sortieren nach:
    • Prince Charles

    • The Passions and Paradoxes of an Improbable Life
    • Autor: Sally Bedell Smith
    • Sprecher: Rosalyn Landor, Sally Bedell Smith
    • Spieldauer: 18 Std. und 28 Min.
    • Ungekürztes
    • Gesamt
      4 out of 5 stars 2
    • Sprecher
      4.5 out of 5 stars 2
    • Geschichte
      3.5 out of 5 stars 2

    From the New York Times best-selling author of Elizabeth the Queen comes the first major biography of Prince Charles in more than 20 years - perfect for fans of The Crown. Sally Bedell Smith returns once again to the British royal family to give us a new look at Prince Charles, the oldest heir to the throne in more than 300 years.

    Regulärer Preis: 39,95 €

    • Elizabeth the Queen

    • The Life of a Modern Monarch
    • Autor: Sally Bedell Smith
    • Sprecher: Rosalyn Landor
    • Spieldauer: 21 Std. und 27 Min.
    • Ungekürztes
    • Gesamt
      4.5 out of 5 stars 3
    • Sprecher
      4.5 out of 5 stars 3
    • Geschichte
      4.5 out of 5 stars 3

    From the moment of her ascension to the throne in 1952 at the age of twenty-five, Queen Elizabeth II has been the object of unparalleled scrutiny. But through the fog of glamour and gossip, how well do we really know the world’s most famous monarch? Drawing on numerous interviews and never-before-revealed documents, acclaimed biographer Sally Bedell Smith pulls back the curtain to show in intimate detail the public and private lives of Queen Elizabeth II.

    Regulärer Preis: 41,95 €

    • Grace and Power

    • The Private World of the Kennedy White House
    • Autor: Sally Bedell Smith
    • Sprecher: Lee Adams
    • Spieldauer: 20 Std. und 52 Min.
    • Ungekürztes
    • Gesamt
      3.5 out of 5 stars 6
    • Sprecher
      2 out of 5 stars 1
    • Geschichte
      3 out of 5 stars 1

    In Grace and Power, New York Times best-selling author Sally Bedell Smith takes us inside the Kennedy White House with unparalleled access and insight. Having interviewed scores of Kennedy intimates, including many who have never spoken before, and drawing on letters and personal papers made available for the first time, Smith paints a richly detailed picture of the personal relationships behind the high purpose and poiltical drama of the 20th century's most storied presidency.

    Regulärer Preis: 42,95 €

    • For Love of Politics

    • Bill and Hillary Clinton: The White House Years
    • Autor: Sally Bedell Smith
    • Sprecher: Richard McGonagle
    • Spieldauer: 6 Std. und 29 Min.
    • Gekürztes
    • Gesamt
      0 out of 5 stars 0
    • Sprecher
      0 out of 5 stars 0
    • Geschichte
      0 out of 5 stars 0

    During their eight years in the White House, Bill and Hillary Clinton worked together more closely than the public ever knew. For Love of Politics is the first book to explain the dynamics of their relationship, showing that it is impossible to understand one Clinton without factoring in the other.

    Regulärer Preis: 23,95 €

    • For Love of Politics

    • Bill and Hillary Clinton: The White House Years
    • Autor: Sally Bedell Smith
    • Sprecher: Marc Cashman
    • Spieldauer: 21 Std. und 42 Min.
    • Ungekürztes
    • Gesamt
      1 out of 5 stars 1
    • Sprecher
      0 out of 5 stars 0
    • Geschichte
      0 out of 5 stars 0

    During their eight years in the White House, Bill and Hillary Clinton worked together more closely than the public ever knew. For Love of Politics is the first book to explain the dynamics of their relationship, showing that it is impossible to understand one Clinton without factoring in the other.

    Regulärer Preis: 47,95 €

    • Grace and Power

    • The Private World of the Kennedy White House
    • Autor: Sally Bedell Smith
    • Sprecher: Anne Twomey
    • Spieldauer: 5 Std. und 59 Min.
    • Gekürztes
    • Gesamt
      0 out of 5 stars 0
    • Sprecher
      0 out of 5 stars 0
    • Geschichte
      0 out of 5 stars 0

    In Grace and Power, New York Times best-selling author Sally Bedell Smith takes us inside the Kennedy White House with unparalleled access and insight. Having interviewed scores of Kennedy intimates, including many who have never spoken before, and drawing on letters and personal papers made available for the first time, Smith paints a richly detailed picture of the personal relationships behind the high purpose and poiltical drama of the 20th century's most storied presidency.

    Regulärer Preis: 20,95 €