Zeige Ergebnisse von "Nicholas Sansbury Smith - foreword"


Alle Kategorien

1 Ergebnisse
Sortieren nach:
    • Missions from the Extinction Cycle, Vol. 1

    • Autor: Nicholas Sansbury Smith - foreword, various authors, Jeff Olah, und andere
    • Sprecher: Bronson Pinchot
    • Spieldauer: 12 Std. und 45 Min.
    • Ungekürztes
    • Gesamt
      0 out of 5 stars 0
    • Sprecher
      0 out of 5 stars 0
    • Geschichte
      0 out of 5 stars 0

    The best-selling Extinction Cycle series by Nicholas Sansbury Smith first introduced listeners to a world ravaged by an engineered virus that turned men into monsters. Now, for the first time ever, comes a collection of Extinction Cycle short stories that explore the human spirit and the fight for survival in the face of overwhelming odds from some of the leading voices in the post-apocalyptic genre. 

    Regulärer Preis: 24,95 €