Gewinnspiel: Viel hören, viel gewinnen

Zeige Ergebnisse gesprochen von "Simon Jones"



1 Ergebnisse
Sortieren nach:
    • The Noel Coward Audio Collection (Unabridged Selections)

    • Autor: Noel Coward
    • Sprecher: Simon Jones
    • Spieldauer: 5 Std. und 18 Min.
    • Ungekürztes
    • Gesamt
      0 out of 5 stars 0
    • Sprecher
      0 out of 5 stars 0
    • Geschichte
      0 out of 5 stars 0

    Throughout his life, Noel Coward the master songwriter, 'derived a considerable amount of private pleasure from writing verse'. Much of it is gathered in this first ever audio collection. From moving war-time encounters to satirical barbs at familiar Coward targets and personal reminiscences, this delightful collection is a perfect blend of vintage Noel Coward sure to be enjoyed by faithful fans and new listeners alike.

    Regulärer Preis: 21,95 €