Jetzt kostenlos testen

Wild Irish Witch

Mystic Cove Series, Book 6
Sprecher: Amy Landon
Serie: Mystic Cove, Titel 6
Spieldauer: 7 Std. und 37 Min.

Danach 9,95 € pro Monat. Jederzeit kündbar.


As a gifted healer, Fiona O'Brien has led a magickal life, though most certainly not an easy one.

Born and raised in the small town of Grace's Cove, Fiona faces undue criticism and scrutiny from the town's elite and religious sectors. When Fiona is credited with healing the daughter of one of the town's leading families, the local priest demands she be arrested and put on trial. The charge? Witchcraft.

Only the love of a warmhearted man with a booming laugh - and the kindness of strangers - will help her win a battle against closed minds and moral hierarchy. Through it all, Fiona holds on to her faith that light must prevail against the dark.

And when Fiona is given a choice - one which will forever change the fabric of her life - she learns that she must know heartbreak to truly understand her gift.

©2015 Lovewrite Publishing (P)2017 Tantor

Das könnte Ihnen auch gefallen

Weitere Titel des Sprechers


Rezensionen - mit Klick auf einen der beiden Reiter können Sie die Quelle der Rezensionen bestimmen.

Es gibt noch keine Rezensionen