Jetzt kostenlos testen

When Trouble Comes

Twisted, Book 5
Autor: Jo Ho
Sprecher: Allyson Voller
Serie: Twisted, Titel 5
Spieldauer: 2 Std. und 37 Min.

Danach 9,95 € pro Monat. Jederzeit kündbar.

ODER
Im Warenkorb

Inhaltsangabe

Some things can never be undone....

A new urban fantasy series from the award-winning screenwriter of groundbreaking BBC TV series Spirit Warriors.

An ongoing mystery is finally answered, as the girls piece together their biggest part of the puzzle yet. Rather than celebrate this piece of good fortune, however, Eve is more tormented than ever, as her dark secret threatens to implode the life that she has so carefully crafted for herself. 

Having noticed Tyler's suspicious behavior, Cassie does more snooping with surprising results, but will she tell the others what she discovers?

As they finally make a start on the location of the second seal, something so terrible happens that it threatens to rip them apart completely and leaves one of them traumatized. 

It's not looking good for the girls. Can they keep it together before all hell breaks loose? 

Saving the world has never been this Twisted!

Fans of The Mortal Instruments, The Vampire Diaries, Supernatural, and Pretty Little Liars will love this thrilling new series! 

Just like your favorite CW or Netflix show, expect thrills, heart-thumping romance, as well as epic twists and turns that will keep you guessing!

©2018 Jo Ho (P)2018 Jo Ho

Das könnte Ihnen auch gefallen

Hörerbewertungen

Rezensionen - mit Klick auf einen der beiden Reiter können Sie die Quelle der Rezensionen bestimmen.

Es gibt noch keine Rezensionen