Jetzt kostenlos testen

What We Can't Have

The Parker Sisters, Book 4
Sprecher: Teri Clark Linden
Serie: The Parker Sisters Series, Titel 4
Spieldauer: 3 Std. und 53 Min.

Regulärer Preis: 15,95 €

Danach 9,95 € pro Monat. Jederzeit kündbar.


From a Readers’ Favorite award-winning author comes The Parker Sisters, a new spin-off series of the Married in Montana series. 

Seventeen-year-old Mason Parker has been keeping a secret from her family about the boy next door. And after a chance encounter, the timing all wrong, Mason and Justin are faced with a dilemma, considering being together could end up dividing two families.  

The Parker Sisters:

Thrill of the Chase

The Dating Game

Play Hard to Get

What We Can’t Have

Go Your Own Way  

©2017 Lorhainne Ekelund (P)2018 Lorhainne Ekelund

Das könnte Ihnen auch gefallen

Weitere Titel des Sprechers


Es gibt noch keine Rezensionen