Jetzt kostenlos testen

Westward Series Box Set, Books 7 - 9

Montana Mail Order Brides
Autor: Linda Bridey
Sprecher: J. Scott Bennett
Serie: Montana Mail Order Brides, Titel 7-9
Spieldauer: 20 Std. und 6 Min.

Danach 9,95 € pro Monat. Jederzeit kündbar.

Im Warenkorb


Westward Dreams

When Hannah Fairbanks answers an advertisement for a mail-order-bride, she thinks she's found the man she'll spend the rest of her life with. Instead she finds a man who has lied to her about everything. Hannah unexpectedly meets Owl, a local Lakota Indian and is instantly smitten. Can they rise above bigotry and heartache to catch the dream of love they desperately desire?

Westward Holiday

Dawson, Montana isn't what Rebecca Walker bargained for when she answered Jake Henderson's ad for a bride. Jake captivates her, but Rebecca has a lot to learn about him. Jake isn't sure if Rebecca can adjust, but her beauty and her musical ability cast a spell on him. As Christmas nears, they'll have to compromise or be trapped in a loveless marriage.

Westward Sunrise

When Abby Porter and Elliot Bradbury meet, their connection is powerful. However, they must fight outside influences such as another man and major conflict within Dawson for their love to survive. Can they secure the future together they both desire?

©2014 Beldene Publishing (P)2016 Beldene Publishing

Das könnte Ihnen auch gefallen


Rezensionen - mit Klick auf einen der beiden Reiter können Sie die Quelle der Rezensionen bestimmen.

Es gibt noch keine Rezensionen