Jetzt kostenlos testen

Nach 30 Tagen 9,95 € pro Monat. Jederzeit kündbar.

ODER
Im Warenkorb

Bist du Amazon Prime-Mitglied?

Audible 60 Tage kostenlos testen

    Inhaltsangabe

    The Nelsons have grown tired of waiting for danger to come to them.

    Now they are going to take the fight to their enemy.

    Whether that be hit and run attacks against a much larger goblin army by Emily, a raid into the sewers under the capital by Jackson, or the final confrontation with Duke Holstein, they are taking their destiny into their own hands.

    They will exploit the dungeon's time distortion, develop new crafts, and even learn the secrets of cooking with cilantro.

    All this and more as they seek to put to rest any challenge to their place in Eloria.

    Continue this epic LitRPG adventure with the second installment in the Life in Exile Series. It's perfect for fans of C. M. Carney, Blaise Corvin, and Charles Dean.

    ©2021 Aethon Books (P)2021 Aethon Audio

    Das könnte dir auch gefallen

    Das sagen andere Hörer zu Watcher's Repose: A LitRPG Saga

    Bewertung
    Gesamt
    • 5 out of 5 stars
    • 5 Sterne
      11
    • 4 Sterne
      0
    • 3 Sterne
      0
    • 2 Sterne
      0
    • 1 Stern
      0
    Sprecher
    • 5 out of 5 stars
    • 5 Sterne
      11
    • 4 Sterne
      0
    • 3 Sterne
      0
    • 2 Sterne
      0
    • 1 Stern
      0
    Geschichte
    • 5 out of 5 stars
    • 5 Sterne
      9
    • 4 Sterne
      2
    • 3 Sterne
      0
    • 2 Sterne
      0
    • 1 Stern
      0

    Rezensionen - mit Klick auf einen der beiden Reiter können Sie die Quelle der Rezensionen bestimmen.

    Es gibt noch keine Rezensionen