Jetzt kostenlos testen

Walking Shadows

Peter Decker and Rina Lazarus Crime Series, Book 25
Sprecher: Mitchell Greenberg
Spieldauer: 11 Std. und 44 Min.
Regulärer Preis: 14,95 €
Danach 9,95 € pro Monat. Jederzeit kündbar.


An intense and addictive mystery you won’t want to miss!

The 25th book in the hugely popular Peter Decker and Rina Lazarus series from New York Times best-selling author Faye Kellerman.

A murder
On a quiet suburban street in upstate New York, a body is discovered. Twenty-six-year-old Brady Neil lived a simple life - his murder seems senseless. But then Detective Peter Decker discovers Brady’s father was convicted of murder many years ago.

A disappearance
Decker begins to suspect Brady’s death may be connected to his father’s crimes. Then one of Brady’s closest friends vanishes, a pool of blood the only clue to his fate.

A ruthless killer who must be stopped
Who would savagely kill two innocent men? With a little help from his wife, Rina, Decker must use all his skill to put the pieces of this deadly puzzle together...before the murderer strikes again.

©2019 Faye Kellerman (P)2019 HarperCollins Publishers

Das könnte Ihnen auch gefallen

Weitere Titel des Sprechers


Es gibt noch keine Rezensionen