Jetzt kostenlos testen

Vanishing Girls

Detective Josie Quinn
Autor: Lisa Regan
Sprecher: Eilidh Beaton
Serie: Detective Josie Quinn, Titel 1
Spieldauer: 11 Std. und 40 Min.

Danach 9,95 € pro Monat. Jederzeit kündbar.

ODER
Im Warenkorb

Inhaltsangabe

She was close enough to see that the girl had written a word on the wall in bright, warm red blood. Not a word, actually. A name...

Everyone in the small town of Denton is searching for Isabelle Coleman, a missing 17-year-old girl. All they've found so far is her phone and another girl they didn't even know was missing.

Mute and completely unresponsive to the world around her, it's clear this mysterious girl has been damaged beyond repair. All Detective Josie Quinn can get from her is a name: Ramona.

Currently suspended from the force for misconduct, Josie takes matters into her own hands as the name leads her to evidence linking the two girls. She knows the race is on to find Isabelle alive, and she fears there may be others....

The trail leads Josie to another victim, a girl who escaped but whose case was labelled a hoax by authorities. To catch this monster, Josie must confront her own nightmares and follow her instinct to the darkest of places. But can she make it out alive?

Fans of Angela Marsons, Helen Fields, and Robert Dugoni will be utterly gripped and listening long into the night once they discover the first in this unputdownable new crime thriller series.

©2018 Lisa Regan (P)2018 Bookouture

Das könnte Ihnen auch gefallen

Hörerrezensionen

Rezensionen - mit Klick auf einen der beiden Reiter können Sie die Quelle der Rezensionen bestimmen.

Es gibt noch keine Rezensionen