Jetzt kostenlos testen

Valkyrie Landing (YA Fantasy Romance)

Valkyrie Allegiance, Book 1
Autor: A.J. Flowers
Sprecher: Raquel Beattie
Serie: Valkyrie Allegiance, Titel 1
Spieldauer: 8 Std. und 29 Min.

Danach 9,95 € pro Monat. Jederzeit kündbar.

Im Warenkorb


Welcome to Valkyrie High School.... Time to Reap My First Soul.

The first law of the Valkyrie is "Don't fall in love." I messed that one up...big time. I failed my sisters and fell in love with William Johnson. I've watched him for three lifetimes and a little piece of me broke every time I had to let him die. 

I paid the price for breaking the first law of the Valkyrie. I lost all the memories I had of Will. That's why Sam is keeping tabs on me. She's an ever-present shadow during my time at Mattsfield High. Sam is the perfect Valkyrie. Tall. Beautiful. Heartless.

I may not remember Will, but my heart does. If Freya thinks I’m going to be a good little Valkyrie this time around...she’s wrong.

Valkyrie Landing is the first in the highly-acclaimed series Valkyrie Allegiance. Ideal for listeners of strong heroines, urban fantasy themes, and a heavy dose of Norse Mythology (as well as a spaceship or two). You'll be blown away by this character-driven trilogy that'll take you all the way to Ragnarok, so hang on tight! 

This is a complete series scheduled for rapid release, so be sure to follow the author and claim your copy!

Book 1: Valkyrie Landing

Book 2: Valkyrie Rebellion

Book 3: Valkyrie Uprising

Content Warning: This is a clean closed-door romance with lots of shirtless guys.

©2018 A.J. Flowers (P)2019 A.J. Flowers

Das könnte Ihnen auch gefallen

Das sagen andere Hörer zu Valkyrie Landing (YA Fantasy Romance)


Rezensionen - mit Klick auf einen der beiden Reiter können Sie die Quelle der Rezensionen bestimmen.

Es gibt noch keine Rezensionen