Jetzt kostenlos testen

Undertow

Sprecher: Genevieve Swallow
Spieldauer: 9 Std. und 51 Min.
4.5 out of 5 stars (3 Bewertungen)

Danach 9,95 € pro Monat. Jederzeit kündbar.

Inhaltsangabe

A heart-pounding psychological thriller for fans of Disclaimer and Apple Tree Yard.

My husband's lover. They said her death was a tragic accident. And I believed them...until now.

Carmen is happily married to Tom, a successful London lawyer and divorcé with three children. She is content to absorb the stresses of being a stepmother to teenagers and the stain of 'second wife'. She knows she'll always live in the shadow of another woman - not Tom's first wife, Laura, who is resolutely polite and determinedly respectable, but the lover who ended his first marriage: Zena.

Zena, who was shockingly beautiful. Zena, who drowned swimming late one night.

But Carmen can overlook her husband's dead mistress...until she starts to suspect that he might have been the person who killed her.

©2016 Elizabeth Heathcote (P)2016 WF Howes Ltd

Das könnte Ihnen auch gefallen

Hörerrezensionen

Bewertung

Gesamt

  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Sterne
    2
  • 4 Sterne
    0
  • 3 Sterne
    1
  • 2 Sterne
    0
  • 1 Stern
    0

Sprecher

  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Sterne
    1
  • 4 Sterne
    2
  • 3 Sterne
    0
  • 2 Sterne
    0
  • 1 Stern
    0

Geschichte

  • 4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Sterne
    1
  • 4 Sterne
    1
  • 3 Sterne
    1
  • 2 Sterne
    0
  • 1 Stern
    0
Es gibt noch keine Rezensionen