Jetzt kostenlos testen

Two Peas in a Pod

Whatever After, Book 11
Sprecher: Emily Eiden
Serie: Whatever After, Titel 11
Spieldauer: 3 Std. und 26 Min.

Danach 9,95 € pro Monat. Jederzeit kündbar.

Im Warenkorb


Our New York Times and USA Today best-selling series rolls on with Book 11, which fractures the beloved fairy-tale The Princess and the Pea.

Abby and Jonah fall through their magic mirror into the story of The Princess and the Pea. Abby spends a restless night atop a giant pile of mattresses - and in the morning, what does she discover but a smushed pea beneath the stack! The kingdom declares that she has passed their test, and is the new princess! But what will happen when the real princess shows up? Hilarity, adventures, and lots of girl power ensue!

©2018 Isabel Quintero (P)2018 Scholastic Inc.

Das könnte Ihnen auch gefallen


Es gibt noch keine Rezensionen