Jetzt kostenlos testen

The Witch's Sorrow

A Witch Between Worlds, Book 9
Autor: Emma Glass
Sprecher: Rafe Beckley
Serie: A Witch Between Worlds, Titel 9
Spieldauer: 8 Std. und 36 Min.
Kategorien: Liebesromane, Paranormal

Danach 9,95 € pro Monat. Jederzeit kündbar.

Im Warenkorb


At the dawn of the Calamity, three separated lives intertwine.

Clara Blackwell’s magical training has drawn to a close. Haunted by the impending apocalypse, danger surrounds her at every turn. But mysteries deep within her dreams will finally come to light - and if she's lucky enough, she just might find a way to bring a new salvation to the vampire world.

Defeated but determined, Nikki Craven faces the impossible. As her quest fails and a bloodcurdling nemesis returns, she must convince the vampire lords of what she’s seen-by crossing the most treacherous mountains of her world, filled with incomparable darkness and flames.

Meanwhile, a boy with a stolen destiny is drawn back into the fold. As a rift activates, Peter Tatham must rush across the world and defy those who would control him. A terrible choice must be made. And on a dark, fateful night, the forgotten boy’s life is about to change-forever.

The pieces are set. The stalemate is breaking.

And the ultimate threat finally awakens....

©2019 Emma Glass (P)2019 Emma Glass

Das könnte Ihnen auch gefallen

Das sagen andere Hörer zu The Witch's Sorrow


Rezensionen - mit Klick auf einen der beiden Reiter können Sie die Quelle der Rezensionen bestimmen.

Es gibt noch keine Rezensionen