Jetzt kostenlos testen

Danach 9,95 € pro Monat. Jederzeit kündbar.

Im Warenkorb

Bist du Amazon Prime-Mitglied?

Audible 60 Tage kostenlos testen


    Seventeen of the bard’s most notable plays, from A Midsummer’s Night Dream to Romeo and Juliet, abridged and novelised for young listeners. 

    This collection also includes the biography The Life and Times of William Shakespeare. Hours of audio fun to keep children entertained while on the move!

    Introduce your children to the world of Shakespearean with these abridged stories, written especially for children. Filled with sound effects and fun, your children will come away with a newfound love for these classic stories!


    • A Midsummer’s Night Dream
    • The Tempest
    • Twelfth Night
    • Much Ado About Nothing
    • A Comedy of Errors
    • The Merchant of Venice
    • As You Like it
    • The Winter’s Tale
    • Hamlet
    • King Lear
    • Othello
    • Richard III
    • Macbeth
    • Anthony and Cleopatra
    • Julius Caesar
    • Henry V
    • Romeo and Juliet
    • Bonus track: The Life and Times of William Shakespeare (biography for children)
    ©2019 The Tempest © John Dougherty 2015, Twelfth Night © Celia Rees 2015, Much Ado About Nothing © Sue Purkiss 2017, A Comedy of Errors © HarperCollinsPublishers 2017, The Merchant of Venice © Jon Mayhew 2017, As You Like it © HarperCollinsPublishers 2017, The Winter’s Tale © HarperCollinsPublishers 2017, Hamlet © Jon Mayhew 2017, King Lear © Martin Howard 2017, Othello © Sally Prue 2017, Richard III © Chris Powling 2017, Macbeth © 2014 John Mayhew, Antony and Cleopatra © John Dougherty 2017, Julius Caesar © HarperCollinsPublishers 2015, Henry V © HarperCollinsPublishers 2017, Romeo and Juliet © Jon Mayhew 2015, The Life and Times of William Shakespeare © Sue Purkiss 2017 (P)2019 HarperCollins Publishers Limited

    Das sagen andere Hörer zu The Ultimate Children’s Shakespeare Collection


    Rezensionen - mit Klick auf einen der beiden Reiter können Sie die Quelle der Rezensionen bestimmen.

    Es gibt noch keine Rezensionen