Jetzt kostenlos testen

The Thorn Chronicles

The Complete Series
Autor: Kimberly Loth
Sprecher: Emma Lysy
Serie: The Thorn Chronicles, Titel 1-4
Spieldauer: 23 Std. und 37 Min.
Kategorien: Liebesromane, Paranormal

Danach 9,95 € pro Monat. Jederzeit kündbar.

Im Warenkorb


Two 16-year-old girls bound by a tragic fate, and even darker secrets.

For Naomi Aren, suffering in silence is the only way to survive the abuse of her cult leader father. Until the day he announces that she has to marry a terrifying bully. Finding a courage deep within herself that Naomi never knew she possessed, she uncovers an ominous secret and awakens a supernatural power that could save the lives of everyone she cares about most.

Sunday Roberts is a powerful Shade who likes to spend most of her days flirting with the boys and showing up late for class instead of studying. But when a close friend unexpectedly goes missing, her priorities drastically shift. Now Sunday is fighting to prove her worth and independence as a future Guardian to everyone - especially her mentor Naomi. Even the temporary loss of her powers won't stop her from protecting her friends, and destroying those who took everything from her.

Together these two young women will have to overcome incredible odds to survive a harrowing ordeal, before their common enemy strikes again.

©2015 Kimberly Loth (P)2016 Kimberly Loth

Das könnte Ihnen auch gefallen

Das sagen andere Hörer zu The Thorn Chronicles


Rezensionen - mit Klick auf einen der beiden Reiter können Sie die Quelle der Rezensionen bestimmen.

Es gibt noch keine Rezensionen