Kostenlos im Probemonat

  • The Third Option

  • Mitch Rapp Series
  • Von: Vince Flynn
  • Gesprochen von: Nick Sullivan
  • Spieldauer: 11 Std. und 45 Min.
  • 4,5 out of 5 stars (77 Bewertungen)

Streame eine vielfältige Auswahl an Hörbüchern, Kinderhörspielen und Original Podcasts.
Wähle monatlich einen Titel aus dem Gesamtkatalog und behalte ihn.
9,95 € pro Monat nach 30 Tagen. Flexibel pausieren oder jederzeit kündigen.
Für 30,95 € kaufen

Für 30,95 € kaufen

Kauf durchführen mit: Zahlungsmittel endet auf
Bei Abschluss deiner Bestellung erklärst du dich mit unseren AGB einverstanden. Bitte lese auch unsere Datenschutzerklärung und unsere Erklärungen zu Cookies und zu Internetwerbung.
Amazon Prime und Audible Logo

Bist du Amazon Prime-Mitglied?

Audible 60 Tage kostenlos testen

    Inhaltsangabe

    CIA counterterrorism operative Mitch Rapp falls prey to government forces with an agenda of their own after Dr. Irene Kennedy is named the successor to dying CIA Director Thomas Stansfield—a choice that enrages many inside the world’s most powerful intelligence agency. Her detractors will resort to extreme measures to prevent her from taking the reins—which makes Rapp an expendable asset. But Mitch Rapp is no one’s pawn, and he will stop at nothing to find out who has set him up.

    Hear Mitch Rapp, the CIA's top operative, battle global terrorism in more of Vince Flynn's political thrillers.
    ©2011 Vince Flynn (P)2011 Simon & Schuster

    Kritikerstimmen

    "Flynn hits his stride in this thriller about high-end Washington politics...[he] has an exciting, Ludlum-like series going here." ( Booklist)
    "Flynn's latest thriller...is an old-school spy story...updated with heavy helpings of international intrigue and domestic politicking and betrayal." ( Library Journal)
    "Fans of Ludlum and Clancy will want to check it out.' ( Pioneer Press)

    Das könnte dir auch gefallen

    Das sagen andere Hörer zu The Third Option

    Nur Nutzer, die den Titel gehört haben, können Rezensionen abgeben.
    Gesamt
    • 4.5 out of 5 stars
    • 5 Sterne
      46
    • 4 Sterne
      21
    • 3 Sterne
      9
    • 2 Sterne
      1
    • 1 Stern
      0
    Sprecher
    • 4.5 out of 5 stars
    • 5 Sterne
      49
    • 4 Sterne
      18
    • 3 Sterne
      2
    • 2 Sterne
      0
    • 1 Stern
      0
    Geschichte
    • 4.5 out of 5 stars
    • 5 Sterne
      36
    • 4 Sterne
      20
    • 3 Sterne
      13
    • 2 Sterne
      0
    • 1 Stern
      0

    Rezensionen - mit Klick auf einen der beiden Reiter können Sie die Quelle der Rezensionen bestimmen.

    Sortieren nach:
    Filtern:
    • Gesamt
      3 out of 5 stars
    • Sprecher
      5 out of 5 stars
    • Geschichte
      3 out of 5 stars

    Good mixture of action and scheming, but open end

    The story was a good mixture of the action expected of a covert ops specialist, and the scheming of politicians, maneuvering for power. The plot leads pretty straight throughout the story, but in my eyes doesn't finish. The open end left a feeling of "wait, that's it?" where I had expected another chapter to come, with the avaited climax.

    • Gesamt
      5 out of 5 stars
    • Sprecher
      5 out of 5 stars
    • Geschichte
      5 out of 5 stars

    Great Story always in top

    The Performance of The Reader is malicious. The story very American but great, together with the politic surroundings of Washington. If you like Tom Clancy you like this.