Jetzt kostenlos testen

Danach 9,95 € pro Monat. Jederzeit kündbar.

ODER
Im Warenkorb

Bist du Amazon Prime-Mitglied?

Audible 60 Tage kostenlos testen

    Inhaltsangabe

    Determined to help her father with his political career, Jocelyn sets aside dreams of love. When she meets the handsome and mysterious Grant Amesbury, her dreams of true love reawaken. But his secrets put her family in peril.

    Grant goes undercover to capture conspirators avowed to murder the prime minister, but his only suspect is the father of a courageous lady who is growing increasingly hard to ignore. He can’t allow Jocelyn to distract him from the case, nor will he taint her with his war-darkened soul. She seems to see past the barriers surrounding his heart, which makes her all the more dangerous to his vow of remaining forever alone.

    Jocelyn will do anything to clear her father's name, even if that means working with Grant. Time is running out. The future of England hangs in the balance...and so does their love.

    This is romantic tale of a wounded warrior and the strong and courageous woman who sees through his protective shell to the broken-hearted man underneath. Sprinkled liberally with suspense, mystery, and heart-melting kisses, as well as learning to overcome heartbreak and love again. Fans of Victorian and Regency Eras as well as those seeking clean and wholesome romance with plenty of chemistry will love this story!

    ©2015 Donna Hatch (P)2017 Donna Hatch

    Das sagen andere Hörer zu The Suspect's Daughter

    Bewertung
    Gesamt
    • 5 out of 5 stars
    • 5 Sterne
      1
    • 4 Sterne
      0
    • 3 Sterne
      0
    • 2 Sterne
      0
    • 1 Stern
      0
    Sprecher
    • 4 out of 5 stars
    • 5 Sterne
      0
    • 4 Sterne
      1
    • 3 Sterne
      0
    • 2 Sterne
      0
    • 1 Stern
      0
    Geschichte
    • 5 out of 5 stars
    • 5 Sterne
      1
    • 4 Sterne
      0
    • 3 Sterne
      0
    • 2 Sterne
      0
    • 1 Stern
      0

    Rezensionen - mit Klick auf einen der beiden Reiter können Sie die Quelle der Rezensionen bestimmen.

    Es gibt noch keine Rezensionen