Jetzt kostenlos testen

Nach 30 Tagen 9,95 € pro Monat. Jederzeit kündbar.

ODER
Im Warenkorb
Amazon Prime und Audible Logo

Bist du Amazon Prime-Mitglied?

Audible 60 Tage kostenlos testen

    Inhaltsangabe

    Sharp claws keep you safe.

    That’s the brutal lesson Thorne learned as a young wolf-shifter. Abandoned as a child, singled out by an evil uncle, and then forced to work for the ruthless Order of the Well, Thorne’s anger was a weapon as much as his claws. Now a vicious Fae Guardian, he hunts monsters, the human enemy, and anything that gets in his way. On a mission to find his missing mentor, Thorne finds himself suddenly mated to Laurel, a beautiful, driven, but damaged human awoken from a time long since past.

    A forced marriage is something neither of them want. But everything they need.

    Spending time with her teaches him that arm’s length might not be a good thing. Learning to love will mean scratching the surface of both their souls, revealing truths more painful than any wound. If he can get past the hurt, the pain, and the pride, Thorne will find a new use for his claws...to bury deep and never let her go. 

    But, when a dark figure from Laurel's past catches up with her, it's not Thorne's claws in question. It's hers. If he can't stop her from exacting bitter revenge, she'll cost him the safety of his mentor and perhaps trigger a war. If he can learn to put his angry past behind him, open his heart and trust new friends, he just might be rewarded with more than an advantage in their ongoing war. He'll find love.

    A gripping, new style of epic fantasy with steamy romance featuring a dash of time travel, monster hunting, fated mates, shifters, Fae protectors, and their strong willed women from our time. If you love your books full of pause-resisting action, intrigue, and romantic tension, then this audiobook is for you. For fans of Kristen Ashley's Fantastical series or Sarah J. Maas's adult fantasy romance.

    ©2020 Lana Pecherczyk (P)2021 Lana Pecherczyk

    Das könnte dir auch gefallen

    Das sagen andere Hörer zu The Solace of Sharp Claws

    Bewertung

    Rezensionen - mit Klick auf einen der beiden Reiter können Sie die Quelle der Rezensionen bestimmen.

    Es gibt noch keine Rezensionen