Jetzt kostenlos testen

Nach 30 Tagen 9,95 € pro Monat. Jederzeit kündbar.

ODER
Im Warenkorb
Amazon Prime und Audible Logo

Bist du Amazon Prime-Mitglied?

Audible 60 Tage kostenlos testen

    Inhaltsangabe

    There's one thing more dangerous than testifying to a crime - staying silent. 

    Locked in the ruins of a California Mission, Abby Travers watches helplessly as a girl dies outside her window. As she struggles between her moral obligation to come forward as a witness and her commitment to a Medieval religious practice that requires her to retreat from the world, the situation spins out of control. 

    Abby's hesitation starts a series of catastrophes. She finds herself at the center of a deadly cover-up where every minute counts and indecision could be fatal. She questions all her beliefs, and everyone she knows becomes suspect. To save herself and those she loves, she must break free from her self-imposed prisons of stone and fear.

    The Sanctity of Sloth is a taut psychological thriller that answers the question: What happens when a good woman does nothing? Fans of Paula Hawkins and A.J. Finn will enjoy this third book in Greta Boris's Seven Deadly Sins Series.

    ©2018 Fawkes Press (P)2018 Fawkes Press

    Das sagen andere Hörer zu The Sanctity of Sloth

    Bewertung

    Rezensionen - mit Klick auf einen der beiden Reiter können Sie die Quelle der Rezensionen bestimmen.

    Es gibt noch keine Rezensionen