Jetzt kostenlos testen

The Murder Mile

Autor: Lesley McEvoy
Sprecher: Anna Cordell
Spieldauer: 8 Std. und 43 Min.

Danach 9,95 € pro Monat. Jederzeit kündbar.

ODER
Im Warenkorb

Inhaltsangabe

The Murder Mile is Lesley McEvoy's unmissable debut. A suspenseful mystery thriller, it will appeal to fans of Kathy Reichs, Teresa Driscoll, Cara Hunter and D. S. Butler.

Jo was the last person to see Martha Scott alive. She was helping Martha unlock a repressed memory. But during the session, Jo unlocked more than she bargained for. An alter personality introduced himself as the reincarnation of Jack the Ripper - and thanked Jo for setting him free to kill again. 

As Ferguson’s team race to find Martha’s killer, a series of copycat killings begin, replicating ‘The Autumn of Terror’ in 1888. But if Jack is just a figment of Martha’s damaged mind, who killed her? 

As the body count rises, Jo must construct a profile to stop the murderer re-creating the terror of the most infamous serial killer of all time. And as the anniversary of the final and most gruesome of all the killings looms, Jo discovers that the killer has one murder on his mind that is far closer to home....

©2019 Lesley McEvoy (P)2019 W. F. Howes Ltd

Das könnte Ihnen auch gefallen

Hörerbewertungen

Rezensionen - mit Klick auf einen der beiden Reiter können Sie die Quelle der Rezensionen bestimmen.

Es gibt noch keine Rezensionen