Jetzt kostenlos testen

Danach 9,95 € pro Monat. Jederzeit kündbar.

ODER
Im Warenkorb

Bist du Amazon Prime-Mitglied?

Audible 60 Tage kostenlos testen

    Inhaltsangabe

    The first three action thrillers in the USA Today best-selling Mitch Herron series: The Omega Strain, The Shadow Enclave, and The Lazarus Protocol

    Mitch Herron is a deadly assassin. No stakes are too high for his unique set of skills, until a routine mission goes horribly wrong. When Herron is forced down a deadly path to save millions of innocents, his only chance at redemption pits him against his shadowy employers. Can Herron prevail in a battle of killers? 

    In a fight for control of the shadows, only one side can prevail. The explosive Mitch Herron series is perfect for fans of Lee Child, Mark Dawson, and David Archer.

    ©2018 Steve P. Vincent (P)2019 Steve P. Vincent

    Das sagen andere Hörer zu The Mitch Herron Series: Books 1-3

    Bewertung

    Rezensionen - mit Klick auf einen der beiden Reiter können Sie die Quelle der Rezensionen bestimmen.

    Es gibt noch keine Rezensionen