Jetzt kostenlos testen

The Maze Runner Files

The Maze Runner Series
Autor: James Dashner
Sprecher: Mark Deakins
Spieldauer: 1 Std. und 19 Min.
2.5 out of 5 stars (3 Bewertungen)

Danach 9,95 € pro Monat. Jederzeit kündbar.

ODER
Im Warenkorb

Inhaltsangabe

Classified files from the world of the number-one New York Times best-selling Maze Runner series, perfect for fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent. The first book, The Maze Runner, is now a major motion picture featuring the star of MTV's Teen Wolf, Dylan O'Brien; Kaya Scodelario; Aml Ameen; Will Poulter; and Thomas Brodie-Sangster, and the second book, The Scorch Trials, will soon be a movie and hits theaters September 18, 2015! Also look for James Dashner's newest novels, The Eye of Minds and The Rule of Thoughts, the first two books in the Mortality Doctrine series.

©2013 James Dashner (P)2015 Listening Library (Audio)

Das könnte Ihnen auch gefallen

Weitere Titel des Sprechers

Hörerrezensionen

Bewertung

Gesamt

  • 2.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Sterne
    0
  • 4 Sterne
    0
  • 3 Sterne
    2
  • 2 Sterne
    1
  • 1 Stern
    0

Sprecher

  • 3.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Sterne
    0
  • 4 Sterne
    2
  • 3 Sterne
    1
  • 2 Sterne
    0
  • 1 Stern
    0

Geschichte

  • 2.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Sterne
    0
  • 4 Sterne
    0
  • 3 Sterne
    2
  • 2 Sterne
    0
  • 1 Stern
    1
Es gibt noch keine Rezensionen