Jetzt kostenlos testen

The Four Symbols

The Black Sun Trilogy, Book 1
Sprecher: Luke Thompson
Serie: The Black Sun Trilogy, Titel 1
Spieldauer: 12 Std. und 17 Min.

Danach 9,95 € pro Monat. Jederzeit kündbar.

ODER
Im Warenkorb

Inhaltsangabe

From multi-million-copy best-selling authors Giacometti and Ravenne comes a Nazi spy thriller for fans of Dan Brown, Steve Berry and Wilbur Smith.

A secret Nazi organisation. 

Four swastikas with occult powers.

A spy.

In a Europe on the verge of collapse, the Nazi organisation Ahnenerbe is pillaging sacred landmarks across the world. Their aim is to collect treasures with occult powers, which will help them establish the Third Reich.

The organisation's head, Himmler, has sent SS officers to search a forgotten sanctuary in the Himalayas, whilst he tries to track down a mysterious painting. Which ancient power do the Nazis believe they hold the key to?

Meanwhile, in London, Churchill has discovered that the war against Germany will also be a spiritual one: their light must fight the occult if they are to win....

©2019 Editions Jean-Claude Lattès (P)2019 Hodder & Stoughton Limited

Das könnte Ihnen auch gefallen

Das sagen andere Hörer zu The Four Symbols

Bewertung

Rezensionen - mit Klick auf einen der beiden Reiter können Sie die Quelle der Rezensionen bestimmen.

Es gibt noch keine Rezensionen