Jetzt kostenlos testen

The Feynman Lectures on Physics: Volume 10, Basic Concepts in Quantum Physics

Sprecher: Richard P. Feynman
Spieldauer: 5 Std. und 44 Min.

Danach 9,95 € pro Monat. Jederzeit kündbar.


For more than 30 years, Richard P. Feynman's three-volume Lectures on Physics has been known worldwide as the classic resource for students and professionals alike. Ranging from the most basic principles of Newtonian physics through such formidable theories as Einstein's general relativity, superconductivity, and quantum mechanics, Feynman's lectures stand as a monument of clear exposition and deep insight. This timeless audio serves as a comprehensive library of essential physics by a legend in science.

Volume 10 makes up a course in quantum behavior, the Hamiltonian Matrix, operators, wave and particle viewpoints, and more.

Don't miss any of Richard P. Feynman's engaging physics lectures.
(P)2000 Perseus Publishing


Rezensionen - mit Klick auf einen der beiden Reiter können Sie die Quelle der Rezensionen bestimmen.

Es gibt noch keine Rezensionen