Jetzt kostenlos testen

The Cowgirl's Secret Love

The Colemans of Heart Falls, Book 2
Autor: Vivian Arend
Sprecher: Tatiana Sokolov
Spieldauer: 8 Std. und 22 Min.

Danach 9,95 € pro Monat. Jederzeit kündbar.

Im Warenkorb


Welcome to Heart Falls - a place for family, friends, and a second chance to fall in love. 

A stand-alone novel in a new trilogy by New York Times best-selling author Vivian Arend.

Wealthy rancher Finn Marlette’s move to Heart Falls to fix what went wrong between him and Karen Coleman just got complicated. Suddenly he’s got five months to get his new dude ranch up and running, or lose the place to a hated rival.

New agenda: Show up on Karen’s porch, tell her they belong together, and offer her a job.

After a lifetime of following the rules and other’s dreams, Karen’s determined to find her own path. The last thing she needs is to get involved with Finn again - it was only a secret fling, and she still fell hard.

But the summer job he offers is tempting - it’s a chance to work with men who truly appreciate her ranching skills. Finn’s determined to tempt her into remembering all the delicious sexual appreciation between them as well.

Wild horses can’t keep them apart, but sabotage and too many secrets might.

©2020 Arend Publishing Inc (P)2020 Arend Piublishing Inc

Das könnte Ihnen auch gefallen

Weitere Titel des Autors

Weitere Titel des Sprechers

Das sagen andere Hörer zu The Cowgirl's Secret Love


Rezensionen - mit Klick auf einen der beiden Reiter können Sie die Quelle der Rezensionen bestimmen.

Es gibt noch keine Rezensionen