Jetzt kostenlos testen

Danach 9,95 € pro Monat. Jederzeit kündbar.

ODER
Im Warenkorb

Bist du Amazon Prime-Mitglied?

Audible 60 Tage kostenlos testen

    Inhaltsangabe

    By best-selling author A. R. Shaw! More than 51,000 books sold!  

    Graham's Resolution: What the world dreads most has happened....

    The Bitter Earth is a return to The China Pandemic's beginnings. The first half is the tale of what actually happened in those early days - the panic that ensued. Meet Sheriff's partner, Officer Lincoln Asher, and experience those last days.  

    The second half is set eight years into the future after The Malefic Nation. With so few left behind, how will they maintain a society, or will they become a nation of lonely scavengers?  

    Order of Graham's Resolution:  

    • The China Pandemic, Book One 
    • The Cascade Preppers, Book Two 
    • The Last Infidels, Book Three 
    • The Malefic Nation, Book Four
    • The Bitter Earth, Book Five 

    If you love dystopian postapocalyptic books by such authors as A. American, Steven Konkoly, or Tom Abrahams, you'll like Graham's Resolution. Fans of One Second After, Lucifer's Hammer, Into the Forest, and The Stand did too.

    ©2018 Annette Rachelle Shaw (P)2018 Annette Rachelle Shaw

    Das könnte dir auch gefallen

    Das sagen andere Hörer zu The Bitter Earth

    Bewertung

    Rezensionen - mit Klick auf einen der beiden Reiter können Sie die Quelle der Rezensionen bestimmen.

    Es gibt noch keine Rezensionen