Jetzt kostenlos testen

Nach 30 Tagen 9,95 € pro Monat. Jederzeit kündbar.

Im Warenkorb

Bist du Amazon Prime-Mitglied?

Audible 60 Tage kostenlos testen


    The Amish bonnet sisters are back in the fourth boxed set edition in this best-selling series.

    This set contains books 10, 11, and 12: Amish Bliss, Amish Apple Harvest, and Amish Mayhem.

    Amish Bliss: Hope is delighted when the man she loves joins her Amish community so they can eventually marry. Will the isolation from the outside world prove too much for him? What happens when Wilma and her new husband leave the girls alone for a quick vacation? Will there even be a house standing on their return?

    Amish Apple Harvest: As harvest time approaches, Levi evaluates the apple orchard's future. Favor is tired of being overlooked and ignored, so does something that shocks everyone. Meanwhile, one of the girls has another surprise entirely.

    Amish Mayhem: What happens when one of the Amish bonnet sisters does some snooping and stumbles upon something shocking? Has Wilma misled everyone, including her new husband? With the future of the apple orchard hanging in the balance, will Florence be ruthless and seize the opportunity to own it?

    ©2020 Samantha Price (P)2020 Samantha Price

    Das sagen andere Hörer zu The Amish Bonnet Sisters Series


    Rezensionen - mit Klick auf einen der beiden Reiter können Sie die Quelle der Rezensionen bestimmen.

    Es gibt noch keine Rezensionen