Jetzt kostenlos testen

Tewksbury Mead: Books 1-8 Collection

Bertram Bile Time Travel Adventure Series, Book 9
Autor: Sarah Weldon
Sprecher: Jamie L. Carter
Spieldauer: 5 Std. und 52 Min.
Danach 9,95 € pro Monat. Jederzeit kündbar.


Bertram Bile time travel adventure series, set along the length of the River Thames

Bertram Bile wasn’t always like this. At primary school, he had friends, kind teachers, and great grades. But everything changed when he started his new school. His parents split up, his dad went missing, and his mum lost her job. Now he’s bullied by his classmate Angus and his evil geography teacher, Miss Petrenko. His dad had been Miss Petrenko’s first love, but she never forgave him for dumping her for Bertram’s mum when they were kids themselves. Bertram feels sure that Miss Petrenko knows more about his dad’s disappearance than she’s letting on. After all, why would you take a job as a geography teacher if you didn’t know any geography AND you hated kids?

This is a collection of the first eight books in the Bertram Bile series, with each story set at the source of the River Thames at Tewksbury Mead (Thames Head).

©2018 Sarah Jane Weldon (P)2018 Sarah Jane Weldon


Es gibt noch keine Rezensionen

Das könnte Ihnen auch gefallen