Jetzt kostenlos testen

Terminal Sequence

The Gamma Sequence, Book 3
Autor: Dan Alatorre
Sprecher: Skye Stafford
Serie: The Gamma Sequence, Titel 3
Spieldauer: 8 Std. und 13 Min.

Danach 9,95 € pro Monat. Jederzeit kündbar.

ODER
Im Warenkorb

Inhaltsangabe

Forget everything you thought you knew!

While preparing for his final round of life-saving treatments, detective Hank DeShear agrees to work with intelligence agent Jaden Trinn and a ruthless killer known as "The Greyhound" to shut down the remaining legs of Angelus Genetics’ illegal, death-plagued genetic engineering program.

But the company Dr. Hauser founded plans to continue operating, buying political protection, and stopping any would-be attackers in the harshest, most permanent ways possible. When the next generation of Hauser-created child prodigies learns of the founder’s true plans, a sinister reality is revealed that no one could possibly have envisioned.

As their team members are systematically hunted down and murdered, DeShear and Trinn wonder if either of them will survive long enough to finally end Hauser’s death-plagued program - or if it will end them.

USA Today best-selling author Dan Alatorre does it again. The much-anticipated conclusion to The Gamma Sequence series, Terminal Sequence reveals the last remaining secrets in mind-blowing fashion.

Fans of Robin Cook and Michael Crichton will love this fast-paced series, especially the finale!

©2020 Dan Alatorre (P)2020 Dan Alatorre

Das sagen andere Hörer zu Terminal Sequence

Bewertung

Rezensionen - mit Klick auf einen der beiden Reiter können Sie die Quelle der Rezensionen bestimmen.

Es gibt noch keine Rezensionen