Jetzt kostenlos testen


The Dark Necessities Trilogy, Book 1
Sprecher: Peter Kenyon
Serie: Dark Necessities Trilogy, Titel 1
Spieldauer: 11 Std. und 14 Min.
Kategorien: English - Romance

Danach 9,95 € pro Monat. Jederzeit kündbar.

Im Warenkorb


One obsessed fan. One captive author. Lost on the streets of a foreign city, Molly Clary is attacked after a book signing until an unknown hero steps in to protect her. But Molly’s relief soon turns to terror when her savior’s true intentions are revealed.

Connor Reilly doesn’t just want to save her, he wants to take her for himself.  

Now, Molly’s fighting not just for her life but for the essence of who she truly is. If she’s going to survive in Connor’s dark, new world, she’ll have to learn to play his base games. But if Molly plays, what will it cost her? Can a monster ever really learn to love, or will his need to dominate destroy them both?  

If you enjoyed the debauched desire of the Twist Me series, then you’ll devour Felicity Brandon’s edgy new trilogy. Buy Taken to begin this hauntingly addictive set. Taken is an edgy, fast-paced, dark romance and is the first book in The Dark Necessities trilogy. Molly and Connor’s story continues in Tamed and concludes in Entwined.

©2018 Felicity Brandon (P)2019 Felicity Brandon

Das könnte Ihnen auch gefallen

Weitere Titel des Autors

Weitere Titel des Sprechers


Rezensionen - mit Klick auf einen der beiden Reiter können Sie die Quelle der Rezensionen bestimmen.

Es gibt noch keine Rezensionen